Texas Rangers announce 2023 schedule of action

The Texas Rangers announced their tentative promotion schedule for the 2023 season on Wednesday.

In the bobble-heads division, the Rangers intend bobble-heads of second baseman Marcus Semien (April 21), shortstop Corey Seager (May 19), first baseman Nathaniel Lowe (June 3), outfielder Adolis García (June 16) and pitcher Martín Pérez to give away (July 15). The Rangers will also be giving away a 20th Anniversary bobblehead for the team’s mascot, Rangers Captain, on July 1st and will have two bobblehead giveaways set on August 4th and September 23rd.